Popular topics explored:
| MANAGEMENT 2230: Purchasing | ||
| supply management | supply and demand | business logistics |
| supply chains | shortages | shipments |
| procurement | supply chain management | inventory control |
| distribution channels | "business logistics and grocery" | "suppliers and automotive" |
| MANAGEMENT 2220: Organizational Behavior | ||
|---|---|---|
| organizational behavior | organizational change | corporate culture |
| group behavior | human decision making | organizational resilience |
| office politics | attitudes towards work | diversity in the workplace |
Business Source Complete includes full-text, non-journal content such as financial data, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, as well as industry, market, investment, and county reports. It covers all disciplines in business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.
Academic Search Complete provides both popular and scholarly journal coverage and video clips for nearly all academic areas of study including: social sciences, humanities, education, technology, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences and ethnic studies. Academic Search Complete is a great starting point for most general research.
Provides indexing and full-text coverage of the Wall Street Journal. Coverage: 1984-present.
Journals are available online in our databases. You can browse each journal by clicking the titles below.